Local Organising Committees

Each event is organised by a Local Organising Committee (LOC).  Each LOC appoints its own Chair, a Coordinator, a Treasurer and a Representative to the COG Advisory Board.

Below is a the list of confirmed LOCs and their primary contact people, as of the current date (Oct 2015).  Each LOC should ideally comprise one stakeholder from each of the four key stakeholder groups (i.e., a user, a provider, an advisor and at least one miscellaneous stakeholder) to ensure balanced representation and diversity at each event.  For questions relating to a particular LOC or local GPC Series event, please use the corresponding email address indicated in the table below.​

Country​ City Contact / COG Coordinator
Australia Sydney Ms. Fiona Hollier
Sydney@​gpcseries.org
Brasil Sao Paulo Ms. Fernanda Levy
SaoPaulo@gpcseries.org
Canada Toronto Mr. Thierry Bériault
Toronto@gpcseries.org
France Paris Ms. Diana Paraguacuto-Mahéo
Paris@gpcseries.org
Germany Berlin Mr. Felix Wendenburg
Berlin@gpcseries.org
​Republic of Guatemala ​Guatemala Ms. ​María Andrea Yon
Guatemala@gpcseries.org
Hong Kong Hong Kong Ms. Anita Phillips
HongKong@gpcseries.org
​India ​Chandigarh Mr. Anil Xavier​​
Chandigarh@gpcseries.org​​​​​​​​​
Italy Florence Ms. Tondini Chiara​​
Florence@gpcseries.org
Mexico Mexico City Mr. Fernando Navarro
MexicoCity@gpcseries.org
Netherlands Amsterdam Ms. ​​​Karin Merkx​
Amsterdam@gpcseries.org
New Zealand Auckland Ms. Catherine Cooper
Auckland@gpcseries.org
Nigeria Lagos Mr. Andi Daze
Lagos@gpcseries.org
Poland Warsaw Ms. Ewa Gmurzynska
Warsaw@gpcseries.org
​Russia ​Moscow Ms. Ekaterina Smolyannikova
​Moscow@gpcseries.org
Singapore Singapore Mr. Seng Onn Loong
Singapore@gpcseries.org
​South Africa ​Johannesburg ​Ms. Marion Shaer
Johannesburg@gpcseries.org
Spain Barcelona Mr. Juan Antonio Ruiz Garcia
Barcelona@gpcseries.org
Spain Madrid Mr. Antonio Sanchez-Pedreno
Madrid@gpcseries.org
Switzerland Geneva Mrs. Stephanie Heurtier​
Geneva@gpcseries.org
​Thailand ​Bangkok ​Ms. Nattinee Netraumpai
Bangkok@gpcseries.org
UAE Dubai Mr. Craig Shepherd
Dubai@gpcseries.org
UK London Mr. Andy Rogers
London@gpcseries.org
USA Austin (Texas) Ms. Kimberlee Kovach
Austin@gpcseries.org
​USA ​Mid-Atlantic Mr. Emmett Ward
MidAtlantic@gpcseries.org
USA Los Angeles (CA) Ms. Kathleen Pierz
LosAngeles@gpcseries.org
USA Miami (Florida) Ms. Kathleen Pierz
Miami@gpcseries.org
USA New York City Ms. Kathleen Pierz
NewYork@gpcseries.org
USA San Francisco (CA) Ms. Kathleen Pierz
SanFrancisco@gpcseries.org